Calendar of Events

CPDS Events and Activities

Click on events to add them to your personal calendar.
RSVP For All CPDS Events Here
  • Golf Ball

    Golf Outing

    Mon, Aug 30, 2021 | 7:00 PM - Mon, Aug 30, 2021 | 7:00 PM
    ATTENTION GOLFERS! It’s Time to Register for our INCREDIBLE GOLF OUTING
  • Canfield Fair

    Wed, Sep 01, 2021 | 7:00 PM - Mon, Sep 06, 2021 | 7:00 PM
    Canfield Fair CPDS will be passing out toothbrushes and answering questions at our booth in the medical building.
  • ODA Annual Session

    Thu, Sep 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM - Sun, Sep 26, 2021 | 7:00 PM
  • ODA Caucus Dinner @ Giuseppe's, Columbus Ohio

    Thu, Sep 23, 2021 | 5:00 PM - Thu, Sep 23, 2021 | 6:00 PM
    ODA Caucus Dinner @ Giuseppe's Delegates and Alternate Delegates Meeting There will be a dinner for all the Corydon Palmer delegates and alternate delegates at Giuseppe’s Italian Restaurant, 2268 E. Main Street in Bexley, Ohio. The evening will begin at 6:00 p.m., with a cash bar available. Dinner will include an Italian Fiesta Dinner (just like last year), dessert, and soft drinks. The cost is $75, which includes dinner, tax and tip. Acholic beverages are not included with dinner. Hope you will be able to attend!
  • ADA Annual Session

    Mon, Oct 11, 2021 | 7:00 PM - Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM
  • Continuing Education Event

    Thu, Nov 04, 2021 | 7:30 AM - Thu, Nov 04, 2021 | 3:00 PM
  • Board of Trustee's Meeting

    Thu, Nov 04, 2021 | 3:00 PM - Thu, Nov 04, 2021 | 4:00 PM
  • Winter Gala

    Fri, Dec 03, 2021 | 5:00 PM - Fri, Dec 03, 2021 | 6:00 PM
  • Continuing Education Event

    Fri, Jan 14, 2022 | 7:30 AM - Fri, Jan 14, 2022 | 3:00 PM
  • Continuing Education Event

    Thu, Feb 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - Thu, Feb 17, 2022 | 11:30 AM
  • Chicago Midwinter Meeting

    Thu, Feb 24, 2022 | 6:00 PM - Sat, Feb 26, 2022 | 6:00 PM
  • ODA Annual Session

    Thu, Sep 15, 2022 | 7:00 PM - Sat, Sep 17, 2022 | 7:00 PM
  • ADA Annual Session

    Thu, Oct 13, 2022 | 7:00 PM - Mon, Oct 17, 2022 | 7:00 PM

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2021><<
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Jun 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Calendars

"Local":"CorydonPalmerOH"